morning prayer (2/25/2017)


Good morning Jesus! Oh Lord, you are clothed in splendor and grace and the earth is filled with your glory. Open our eyes to see you. Open our ears to hear your voice. Give us a holy boldness to be defenders of the faith, to seek first your Kingdom and to be doers of your Word. And Lord, help us to love you first, and to love others more than ourselves.  By your Spirit…work in us to make us more like you.

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to morning prayer (2/25/2017)

  1. Anonymous says:

    Amen. Daily struggle to place God before others and myself. I feel greedy and selfish with my prayers at times . I should just say thank you. Working on that!❤

Leave a comment