evening prayer (6/26/2017)


As for You, O God, your way is perfect: your word is flawless; You shield all who take refuge in You. For who is God besides You, O Lord? And who is the Rock except our God? It is You, Lord God who arms me with strength and keeps my way secure. You make my feet like the feet of a deer; You cause me to stand on the heights. You train my hands for battle; my arms can bend a bow of bronze. You make your saving help my shield; your help has made me great. You provide a broad path for my feet, so that my ankles do not give way. Thank You, Father for walking this journey of faith with us. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.
2 Samuel 22:31-37 New International Version

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

