morning prayer (6/7/2017)


Good morning Jesus. Lord we face this day with hope in you. As the issues of life come crashing in, we know you are near. Lord thank you that you carry our burdens, that you hear our cries and that your heart is filled with mercy for those whom you love. Lord, thank you that even in the midst of great trials, your joy is our strength. I will praise you in the morning. But I will sing of your strength, in the morning I will sing of your love; for you are my fortress, my refuge in times of trouble. Psalm 59

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

