evening prayer (2/21/2017)


I will give thanks to the Lord with all my heart; I will tell of all Your wonders.  I will be glad and exult in You; I will sing praise to Your Name, O Most High. You are a stronghold for the oppressed, a stronghold in times of trouble. Those who know Your name will put their trust in You, for You, O Lord, have not forsaken those who seek You. The needy will not always be forgotten, nor will the hope of the afflicted perish forever. For You, O Lord are our help and strength. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Prayer based on Psalm 9 NASB

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

