morning prayer (1/18/2017)


Good morning Jesus! I love the morning. As I awake, and know that you have graced me with a new day, breath, life….I am thankful. Today I will proclaim that you are my God and I trust you with my life — with my future. I know that you will only give me your best. I know that as the issues of life come my way, you are with me…and that in you I will be an over comer. Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love,for I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I lift up my soul. Psalm 143

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

