morning prayer (1/12/2017)


Good morning Jesus! I have been reminded Lord how much we need you. Renew a passion in me to speak your precious gospel message to all who pass my way. There is much darkness in the world, but Lord you are the Light of the world. Shine brightly in me and through me. Cleanse my heart of wickedness; expose the things in me that are not of you. Grant me wisdom to know when to speak; when to stay silent. Oh Lord, those whom you love and died for are perishing because they choose to reject you. Move by your Spirit across the earth — and bring revival.

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

