morning prayer (12/30/2016)


Good morning Jesus. Oh Lord, as I sit here watching the morning arrive in all of its glory, I know that I have so much to be thankful for. Friends and family that I love, your gracious provision of everything that I need, the knowledge deep in my spirit that my future is in your hands, grace beyond measure….I could go on and on. I just need to say thank you Lord. I love you and I bless your name. It is a mystery to me that you could love me like you do. But I accept it, I receive it — help me dear Jesus to share your love with others, that they may know you.

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

