morning prayer (12/29/2016)


Good morning Jesus! Lord, I lay my life before you, with all of my imperfections, my flaws, my sin. Thank you that old things have passed away and that all things are made new. Please Lord, continue to transform my mind, renew my spirit and strengthen my heart. I bless your name Lord. Be glorified in me and through me.

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

