evening prayer (12/9/2016)


I will proclaim your Name, O LORD. You are the Rock. Your works are perfect and all your ways are just. You are The Faithful God who does no wrong. You are upright and just. You are my Father, my Creator, the One who made and formed me. Oh, praise the greatness of our God! In Jesus‘ Name. Amen.

Deuteronomy 32:3-4 (NIV1984)

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

