morning prayer (12/6/2016)


Good morning Jesus. Thank you that you have set me free to serve you. I was bound by my sin and I was confused about where to go. And then you came into my life and saved me. I know  Lord that the world makes fun of that……to be “born again.” But it’s true nonetheless. I know the day and the hour that I confessed my sin before you, the risen Savior. I accepted you as Lord and asked you to come and live in my heart. And you did — and I was born again…..made new. And my life has been on a different path because of it. You set me free and I am so thankful!  I run in the path of your commands, for you have set my heart free. Psalm 119:32

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

