evening prayer (11/28/2016)


Your way is perfect, O Lord; your Word is flawless. You are a shield for all who take refuge in You. For who is God besides You, O LORD? And who is the Rock except for You, our God? You arm me with strength and make my way perfect. You make my feet like the feet of a deer; You enable me to stand on the heights. You train my hands for battle; my arms can bend a bow of bronze. You give me your shield of victory, and your right hand sustains me; You stoop down to make me great. You broaden the path beneath me so that my ankles do not turn. For all these things I praise You. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

From Psalm 18:30-36

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

