morning prayer (11/26/2016)


Good morning Jesus. Lord, I’m ready to start my day with you. Give me a heart of flesh that is tender and soft for those around me who are in need. Give me a clean heart, that is forgiven of sin so that I can freely commune with you. Give me a heart filled with your Spirit so that I can be used for your glory.  Give me a thankful heart, so that I can pray effectively and have your peace. I’m ready Lord….

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

