morning prayer (10/25/2016)


Good morning Jesus! As I pray today Lord, release a gift of faith in me to believe for what I cannot yet see. You know my heart; you know what I pray for. How I thank you that I don’t have to try to work up some kind of happy emotion; that faith is not positive thinking. It is a gift from you that grows when we hear your Word and moves us to pray effective, fervent prayers. Thank you that when I have faith, even a little faith that is no bigger than a tiny mustard seed, it can move mighty mountains, and bring down strongholds. Oh Lord, give me faith — confidence about the things I hope for….the assurance that I will see these things come to pass. I believe. Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see. Hebrews 11:1

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

