morning prayer (10/14/2016)


Good morning Jesus. I love you. Every day I lift my voice to you and cry out. And every day you hear my prayers. I am excited to see what you will do; who you will touch today; who you will heal today; who will hear your voice and be restored; who you will convict of sin — and who will respond to your call. Lord, I love you and I marvel at your goodness. Today Lord, I will dance a dance of joy with my friends….because No eye has seen, no ear has heard, no mind has conceived what God has prepared for those who love him” I Corinthians 2:9

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

