evening prayer (10/3/2016)


My soul finds rest in You alone, O God. From You comes my salvation. You alone are my rock and my salvation, my fortress; therefore, I will never be shaken. My salvation and honor depend on You. You are my mighty rock and my refuge. I trust in You at all times and pour out my heart to You. One thing You have spoken, O God; and two things have I heard: that you are strong and that You are loving. Surely You will reward each person according to what he has done. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

From Psalm 62 (NIV1984)

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

