morning prayer (9/30/2016)


Good morning Jesus, lover of my soul! Lord, things seems to be upside down in the world today. Men are doing what is right in their own eyes rather than what is right according to your word. Right has become wrong, and wrong has become right. Lord, in the midst of confusion, you are our strong tower. Help us to stand steady on you, the Rock of our salvation. In you we will not be shaken, even as the earth shakes around us. Yes, my soul, find rest in God; my hope comes from him. Truly he is my rock and my salvation; he is my fortress, I will not be shaken. My salvation and my honor depend on God; he is my mighty rock, my refuge. Psalm 62:5-7

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

