morning prayer (8/11/2016)


Good morning Jesus. Lord, sometimes I don’t understand. Sometimes I offer up my prayers to you believing that you will hear and answer. Sometimes I pray, but deep in my spirit I have doubts. Your word teaches that it is the fervent and effective prayers of your people, that yields much. Lord, teach me what that means; and show me how to pray fervently, effectively, by your Spirit and according to your will. Lord, use me to move mountains and to build your Kingdom. Even when I don’t understand.

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

