morning prayer (8/8/2016)


Good morning Jesus. Lord, help me to stand before you in complete honesty. Shine your light into the dark places of my heart and make me clean by the blood of Jesus. Show me the way to walk in the light; not in the darkness. Forgive me of my sin. Make me new. If we say that we have fellowship with Him and yet walk in the darkness, we lie and do not practice the truth;  but if we walk in the Light as He Himself is in the Light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus His Son cleanses us from all sin. If we say that we have no sin, we are deceiving ourselves and the truth is not in us. I John 1:6-8

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

