morning prayer (7/1/2016)


Good morning Jesus. Thank you for your presence. Today is a day of happenings. I am trusting you that all will be well with those that I love; that your hand will be on them at all times. I know that you are in control, and that I have nothing to fear. I will not be anxious; but instead, I will have a thankful heart. Your word shows us how to walk through our days — filled with your Spirit, rejoicing always, praying continuously. It’s a walk that brings peace.

Rejoice in the Lord always. I will say it again: Rejoice! 5 Let your gentleness be evident to all. The Lord is near. 6 Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. 7 And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:4-7

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

