morning prayer (6/26/2016)


Good morning Jesus. Lord, sometimes I just need to hide in you. Thank you that you truly are my hiding place, my place of refuge, my place of solace. I am so thankful for your presence in my life; words just cannot express it. No matter what the circumstance; no matter how much I fall or fail, I know Lord that I can trust in you. If there are friends who do not know you as their place of refuge, please reveal this truth to them. Be their hiding place too. We seek your face Jesus…..and you let us find you. The LORD is a refuge for the oppressed, a stronghold in times of trouble. Those who know your name trust in you, for you, LORD, have never forsaken those who seek you. Psalm 9:9,10

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

