morning prayer (6/21/2016)


Good morning Jesus! This day is yours. I will bless you and praise you. Your greatness is unmatched. All glory is yours. I am overwhelmed by your splendor. Jesus, you are beautiful. I love you. Praise the LORD, my soul.  LORD my God, you are very great; you are clothed with splendor and majesty. Psalm 104:1

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

