morning prayer (4/28/2016)


Good morning Jesus. I lift up my voice to you. Give me strength, be my hiding place. With you all things are possible. With you all things work together for good. I trust you Lord, with my life.

But I will sing of your strength, in the morning I will sing of your love; for you are my fortress, my refuge in times of trouble. You are my strength, I sing praise to you; you, God, are my fortress, my God on whom I can rely. Psalm 59:16-17

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

