morning prayer (1/22/2016)


Good morning Jesus. Thank you Lord that you saved me. Lord, give me a heart for those who are lost and do not know you. Impart in me your compassion for those who are seeking. Teach me Lord, to die to my own desires and will…and to live for you. Lord it is only in you that I live and have my being. Discipline me as a loving father in your Word, and show me Lord how to walk in your Spirit — to be filled with your Spirit. I love you Lord….I love you.

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

