morning prayer (1/10/2016)


Good morning Jesus. Thank you Lord for this: that you are the lover of my soul and that you call me your beloved one. Thank you Lord that you gave your life for me, and that your heart is to transform me into your image – to make me like you. Thank you that you live in me by your Spirit, and that I can walk in total forgiveness because of your shed blood. Thank you Lord, that you call me to holiness – how can that be? Lord teach me your ways; give me the mind of Christ as I surrender more of my heart, soul and life to you. Lord, your word says that others will know us by the fruit in our lives. Jesus – teach me to bear good fruit, eternal fruit. I love you back Jesus.

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

