morning prayer (12/2/2015)


Good morning Jesus. Lord, teach me what it means to surrender my life to you; all that I have, all that I am, all that I will be. Show me in your word how to walk in this life in a manner that honors you. Reveal to me by your Spirit what it means to be a child of God, redeemed and restored; one who has been made new because of the shed blood of Jesus on the cross.  Lead me to the places you would have me to go where I can be used; fill my mouth with your words, and give me boldness and courage to proclaim your good news. Help me Lord, to be willing to lay down my life for another in your name. There is no greater love than this.

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

