evening prayer (11/22/2015)


I will praise You, O LORD. Surely You are my salvation; I will trust and not be afraid. You are my strength and my song; You also have become my salvation. With joy I will draw water from the wells of salvation. I will give thanks to You, LORD and call upon your name. I will make known what You done among the nations, and proclaim that your name is exalted. I sing to You, LORD, for You have done glorious things. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.
From Isaiah 12 NIV

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

