morning prayer (11/3/2015)


Good morning Jesus. Lord, thank you for my life. It’s a life filled with ups and downs,  sorrows and joys, strengths and weaknesses, losses and gains. It is the life that you have given me. Help me Lord…help me dear Lord to honor you each day with my words and my deeds. The value and meaning of my life is only found in completing the work that you have given me to do. I don’t want to miss it! Help me to make my life count for your Kingdom. However, I consider my life worth nothing to me, if only I may finish the race and complete the task the Lord Jesus has given me—the task of testifying to the gospel of God’s grace. Acts 20:24

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

