morning prayer (8/24/2015)


Good morning Jesus. I am amazed by your faithfulness and your greatness. I am overwhelmed by your lovingkindness; by your healing power; by your compassion. Lord, I am always surprised at how you answer prayers that are above and beyond what I can ask or think. And I am grateful that you speak to me in the quiet and bring life to my spirit. My prayer Lord is that I will never, ever take you for granted, but that each day I will be overcome with joy even at the mention of your name. On the day I called, You answered me; You made me bold with strength in my soul. Psalm 138:3

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

