morning prayer (6/16/2015)


Good morning Jesus. Lord, you know that over these weeks I have been inquiring of you concerning several things. I am trusting you Lord, with the needs of my family. Father, we need your perfect timing, your wisdom, we need for you to go before us and make a way. Dear Lord, I believe you when you say you take care of our lives. Thank you Lord for your faithfulness. I am waiting….expectantly.

About Wolf, the Gatekeeper

My name is Wolf. I am a sojourner, refugee, immigrant, husband, father and grandfather; abundantly blessed and saved by grace; and still a sojourner. Read Hebrews 11:14-16.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prayers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

